Internationale Agenda

January 11-16: GTMC Shenbzhen, China

(just outside of Hong Kong)
Sponsor APTI – Hong Kong
Co-Trainer: Mandy Chai Mandy@apti.com.hk Sherran@apti.com.hk
Team Training: Jan. 9-10.
Jan. 28–31 and Feb. 1-2: GTMC Mexico City
Sponsor and Co-Trainer: Emilia Bleck — Emilia Coria mecbleck@gmail.com

March 8-10: Executive Coaching — Cairo Egypt

March 13– 16 with 17–19 for assessment: GTMC Co-Trainer: Mohamed Tarek
March 22-24: Transformation Coaching
Sponsor: Lucid Trainings, Mohamed Tarek — mohamed@lucidtraining.net

April 6- 13: Collaborative Leader, Rio de Janeiro Brazil

– Possibility??
Team and Group Coaching
Executive Coaching

April 19– 21: Moscow Russia — Collaborative Leadership

Sponsor: NLP Center Moscow … Andry Pligin — pligin@nlpcenter.ru

May 10– 12: APG — Meta-States Training Serbia– Belgrade

Sponsor: Slavica Squire — Slavica@nlpinstitut.com

May 17-19: NLP Conference — London

Sponsor: ANLP – conference — conference@anlp.org
Karen Moxum
NLP International Conference dates:
The Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. Pre-Conference workshop: Robert
Dilts and Ian McDermott

 

Jun. 12-19: ACMC Mauritius
Team Training: June 10-11.

Sponsors: Bruneau Woomed — bwoomed@gmail.com
Waiman Ip Min Wan — waiman@laifamily.org.uk
Sandra Viljoen — sandra@newb.mu June 20-21: Corporate
Theme – Executive Coaching ?? June 24: Parenting 101

July 19– August 2: NSTT Trainers’ Training — Bali Indonesia

Sponsors: Meta-Mind —
Mariani Ng — mariani_ng@meta-mind.com
Basian— basian@meta-mind.com
July 16-18 — ISNS Ledership Team – Leadership Summit
Assist Team: July 18

August 25— Sept. 2: ACMC Training – China – Shenzhen
August 23-24: Team Training

Sponsor: APTI Hong Kong — Sherran@apti.com.hk
Co-Trainer: Mandy Chai Mandy@apti.com.hk

September 14-21: ACMC – Belgium
September 12-13: Team Training

Sponsor and Co-Trainer: Germaine Rediger — InDialogue germaine@indialogue.eu

Tel +32 495 36 56 58

Oct. 5-12:  ACMC Rio de Janeiro Brazil
Oct. 3-4: Team Training

Sponsor: NLP Center – INAp Instituto de Neurolinguística Aplicada.
maira@inaprj.com.br yara@inaprj.com.br
Jairo Mancilha — Jairo@pnl.med.br — Maira Larangeira – maira@pnl.med.br

Oct. 19-26 — GTM Shenzhen, China

Sponsor: APTI Hong Kong — Sherran@apti.com.hk
Co-Trainer: Mandy Chai Mandy@apti.com.hk

Nov. 29-30—Dec. 1 NEURO-SEMANTIC CONFERENCE
MANILA – The Philippines

Contact Vanessa – brkthru.consulting@gmail.com. Aldem and Vanessa Salvana;
brkthru.consulting@gmail.com.

Dec. 8– 15: ACMC – Hong Kong
Dec. 6-7: Team Training

Sponsor: APTI Hong Kong — Sherran@apti.com.hk
Co-Trainer: Mandy Chai Man